YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Desert Patrol (1958)  >  Crew

Desert Patrol (1958) Crew

Edit Information Add Photos

List of people involved in the production of Desert Patrol (list of Desert Patrol crew members).



Robert Westerby

Robert S. Baker

Monty Berman

Original Music

Clifton Parker


Wilkie Cooper


Gordon Pilkington

Art Director

Maurice Pelling

Makeup Department

Roy Ashton
makeup artist

Production Manager

George Fowler
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Denis O'Dell
second unit director

Sound Department

Alastair McIntyre
dubbing editor

Special Effects

Cliff Richardson
special effects

Roy Whybrow
special effects

Camera and Electrical Department

Jeff Seaholme
camera operator

Music Department

Muir Mathieson
musical director

Tempean Films Ltd.

J. Arthur Rank Film Distributors

Universal Pictures


Mercator Filmverleih Bodo Gaus

Divisa Home Video

Elephant Films

London Symphony Orchestra, The (LSO)
music performed by

Universal International Pictures (UI)
us releasing agent

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Desert Patrol

Main Details

Other Details




Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword

Quick Links

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments. A login allows you to edit our four websites.

Already A Member?



Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper