YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Shoujotachi no rashinban (2011)  >  Crew

Shoujotachi no rashinban (2011) Crew

Edit Information Add Photos

List of people involved in the production of Shoujotachi no rashinban (list of Shoujotachi no rashinban crew members).


Shunichi Nagasaki


Hiromi Mizuki

Kaori Mizushima

Junichiro Taniguchi


Yasusada Kaio
executive producer

Takeshi Kobayashi
line producer

Tadayoshi Kubo
executive producer

Masahiro Miyata

Mamoru Nagata
executive producer

Shuhei Okabayashi
assistant producer

Kanjiro Sakura
executive producer

Original Music

Naoki Sato


Katsumi Yanagijima


Hirohide Abe

Casting Director

Yumiko Kuga

Production Designer

Kyôko Heya

Shin Nakayama

Camera and Electrical Department

Kôsuke Suzuki

Chugoku Shimbunsha

Cross Media


Hiroshima Telecasting (HTV)

TC Entertainment

Tsuneishi Holdings

Go! Cinema

The Klock Worx Company Ltd.

Fukuyama Film Commission
film commission

Hoei Sangyo Co. Ltd.
film stock supplied by

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Shoujotachi no rashinban

Main Details

Other Details




Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword

Quick Links

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments. A login allows you to edit our four websites.

Already A Member?



Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper